try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$2000 Two German girls are looking for a shared room (Whistler)

available dec 1

furnished
apartment
no smoking
no private bath
private room

My girlfriend, Luisa and I are looking for a shared room to stay in Whistler.
Luisa is 28 years and I 29 years old, we both are from Germany and want to stay for the winter season till the end of April.

We are:

Reliable: each of us have lived on their own for 4 and 8 years and never missed rent. We know what We want and won’t be randomly taking off after two weeks. We focus to spent the whole winter season in Whistler.

Mountain town focused: moved here to ski, hike and climb. We think Whistler is an amazing place and love living here.

Social: love to have a good chat over morning coffee or a family dinner/games night but also happy to have space and chill. Love to go out for events or dinner but won’t be bringing the party back… chances are we won't even make it to the party….

Happy: We believe that where we live is a space that should be comfortable and being happy and welcoming to roommates is part of that.

Clean: Love an empty garbage and a sparkling bathroom and We are happy to do the work to make it happen!

We both work for a ski rental in Whistler, so we have a save income and you can be sure to get the rent every month punctually.

We can imagine how many of these applications you must probably get, but maybe we aroused your interest and you want to get to know each other. We would be super happy about a response and and are looking forward to hear from you!

If you need any further do not hesitate to call us!
Charlotte ‪ show contact info or Luisa show contact info

Thanks for spending your time by reading our introduction.

Have a nice week!

Charlotte and Luisa
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7022819025

posted:

best of [?]